Zarząd
bernard rożek
Bernard Rożek

Założyciel
Wiceprezes zarządu

bernard@rozek.pl
michał rożek
Michał Rożek

Prezes zarządu


michal@rozek.pl
barbara rożek
Barbara Rożek

Wiceprezes zarządu
Dyrektor sprzedaży

barbara@rozek.pl +48 600 323 472
Oddział w Sandomierzu
Barbara Wrona
Barbara Wrona

Dyrektor oddziału
Broker

bwrona@rozek.pl +48 519 688 354
Beata Gołąbek
Beata Gołąbek

Broker


bgolabek@rozek.pl +48 519 688 347
   Agata Pawlica
Agata Pawlica

Broker


apawlica@rozek.pl +48 510 021 299
Małgorzata Zaręba
Małgorzata Zaręba

Broker

mzareba@rozek.pl +48 510 021 309
Karolina Strzelecka
Karolina Strzelecka

Asystent brokera

kstrzelecka@rozek.pl +48 507 301 842
Kinga Czajka
Kinga Czajka

Administracja

kczajka@rozek.pl +48 519 688 347
Oddział w Tychach
Jan Maszczyński
Jan Maszczyński

Dyrektor oddziału
Broker

jmaszczynski@rozek.pl +48 519 688 353
Agnieszka Tandyrak
Agnieszka Tandyrak

Broker

atandyrak@rozek.pl +48 509 512 841
Katarzyna Skorupińska
Katarzyna Skorupińska

Broker

kskorupinska@rozek.pl + 48 510 021 296

                            Magda Pachońska
Magda Pachońska

Asystent brokera

mpachonska@rozek.pl +48 519 688 351 
Patryk Rożek
Patryk Rożek

Asystent brokera

patryk@rozek.pl +48 513 126 021