Staff
bernard rożek
Bernard Rożek

Founder
Vice-President of the Management Board

bernard@rozek.pl
michał rożek
Michał Rożek

President of the Board



michal@rozek.pl
barbara rożek
Barbara Rożek

Vice-President of the Board
Sales Director

barbara@rozek.pl +48 600 323 472
Sandomierz
Barbara Wrona
Barbara Wrona

Branch Manager
Broker

bwrona@rozek.pl +48 519 688 354
Beata Gołąbek
Beata Gołąbek

Broker


bgolabek@rozek.pl +48 519 688 347
   Agata Pawlica
Agata Pawlica

Broker


apawlica@rozek.pl +48 510 021 299
Małgorzata Zaręba
Małgorzata Zaręba

Broker

mzareba@rozek.pl +48 510 021 309
Karolina Strzelecka
Karolina Strzelecka

Broker Assistant

kstrzelecka@rozek.pl +48 507 301 842
Kinga Czajka
Kinga Czajka

Administration

kczajka@rozek.pl +48 519 688 347
Tychy
Jan Maszczyński
Jan Maszczyński

Branch Manager
Broker

jmaszczynski@rozek.pl +48 519 688 353
Agnieszka Tandyrak
Agnieszka Tandyrak

Broker

atandyrak@rozek.pl +48 509 512 841
Katarzyna Skorupińska
Katarzyna Skorupińska

Broker

kskorupinska@rozek.pl + 48 510 021 296

                            Magda Pachońska
Magda Pachońska

Broker Assistant

mpachonska@rozek.pl +48 519 688 351 
Patryk Rożek
Patryk Rożek

Broker Assistant

patryk@rozek.pl +48 513 126 021